The Colour Code within Symphony is essential to understanding the workflow and current status of all line items within your Media Schedule.
The following guide is available on the top right of the first tier navigation bar of Symphony Media, under your Account Settings (the blue circle icon with the initials of your name).
Each campaign line items status is indicated by the colour on the left in the screenshot below:
Below is a summary of what each colour status means and the next step is:
If an item has been deleted it will have black lines through it. The colour behind the black lines will indicate the status it was in when it was deleted.
The item below was signed off by both the agency and the publisher prior to being deleted:
The item below was signed off by one party (either the agency or publisher) prior to being deleted:
The item below was in a confirmed status prior to being deleted and had not been signed off by anyone:
If a blue item is deleted it will disappear from Symphony. Only agency users have the ability to delete items that have been confirmed or signed off (red, orange or green colour status), publishers can only delete items in the blue status.
If an item has been signed off and then changes are made it will revert back to the red colour status indicating that the changes need to be signed off by both parties.